3D/Packshots

  • Static 2D packshots
  • Dynamic 3D packshots
  • Visualisation of the finished package prior to production


Based on two-dimensional digital artwork, we transform your packaging into a three-dimensional representation prior to production. This gives you a preview of the finished package. Designs, design changes and even technical conditions are easier and faster to understand. This helps product managers and marketing specialists evaluate the layout early on.

Packshots illustrate the final product on your websites and in catalogues.


We create static 2D packshots from the desired angles for catalogues, websites and other POS materials. We prepare these packshots according to your specifications and can, for example, coordinate colours to match existing images in a product range. Or, we also offer product photography shoots in our in-house studio if you already have a finished product.

Your packaging design forms the basis for a 3D packshot. The user can rotate the product on the screen to be seen from all sides, allowing innovative ideas and complex designs to be grasped more quickly.

Braille
Back to overview
We bring out the best in your packaging.

3D/Packshots

  • Erstellung von statischen 2D-Packshots
  • Erstellung von frei beweglichen 3D-Packshots
  • Visualisierung der fertigen Verpackung vor der Produktion


Auf Grundlage von zweidimensionalen digitalen Artworks bringen wir Ihre Verpackung schon vor der Produktion in den dreidimensionalen Raum. Sie erhalten dadurch eine Vorschau auf die fertige Verpackung. Dadurch werden Designs, Designänderungen und auch technische Gegebenheiten schneller erfassbar. Dies ermöglicht Produktmanagern und Marketing-Verantwortlichen frühzeitig eine Beurteilung des Layouts.

Auf Ihren Internetseiten und Katalogen illustrieren Packshots das Endprodukt.


Für Kataloge, Internetauftritte und andere POS-Materialien erstellen wir für unsere Kunden statische 2D-Packshots in den gewünschten Perspektiven. Diese bereiten wir nach Ihren Wünschen auf und passen sie beispielsweise farblich an bereits bestehende Abbildungen einer Produkt-Range an. Alternativ bieten wir auch ein Produktshooting im hauseigenen Fotostudio an, falls Ihr fertiges Produkt bereits vorliegt.

Als Grundlage für einen 3D-Packshot dient Ihr Packmittel-Design. Das Produkt kann vom Betrachter am Bildschirm individuell gedreht und von allen Seiten betrachtet werden. Innovative Ideen oder komplexe Designs können so schneller erfasst werden.




Braille
Zurück zur Übersicht
Wir bringen Ihre Verpackung in Bestform.